Media Contacts

The following organization have listed media contact information. For a complete listing of organizations affiliated with the National Alliance of Christian Home Education Leadership visit the map page.
AK: APHEA
Alaska Private & Home Educators Association
AL: CHEF of AL
Christian Home Education Fellowship of Alabama
Ron Landry
rlandry@windstream.net
205-699-0712
AZ: AFHE
Arizona Families for Home Education
Nancy Manos
homeschool@afhe.org
602-235-2673
CA: CHEA
Christian Home Educators Association of California
Susan Beatty
SBeatty@cheaofca.org
562-864-2432
CO: CHEC
Christian Home Educators of Colorado
Katie Ward
katie@chec.org
816-914-9559.
CT: TEACH
The Education Association of Christian Homeschoolers of Connecticut
teachct@teachct.org
860-938-6765
GA: GHEA
Georgia Home Education Association
Mary Beth Morris
marybeth@ghea.org
770-461-3657
HI: CHOH
Christian Homeschoolers of Hawaii
IA: NICHE
Network of Iowa Christian Home Educators
Tom Krueger
president@homeschooliowa.org
5157102025
ID: CHOIS
Christian Homeschoolers of Idaho State
Linda Patchin
info@chois.org
208.424.6685
ID: ICHE
Idaho Coalition of Home Educators
Barry Peters
homeschoolinfo@iche-idaho.org
208 939 2600
IN: IAHE
Indiana Association of Home Educators
Tara Bentley
tarab@inhomeeducators.org
317-467-6244
KY: CHEK
Christian Home Educators of Kentucky
Scott Bolin
rbolin@chek.org
502/2860605
MA: MassHOPE
Massachusetts Homeschool Organization of Parent Educators
Bob Jacobsen
info@masshope.org
508-829-0973
Mexico: EHE
El Hogar Educador
John Desaulniers
support@vnministries.org
641-275-0404
MN: MACHE
Minnesota Association of Christian Home Educators
David Watkins
info@mache.org
763-717-9070
MS: MHEA
Mississippi Home Educators Association
Keith Hicks
mhea@mhea.net
ND: NDHSA
North Dakota Home School Association
Gail Biby
billbiby@msn.com
701-484-9329
NH: CHENH
Christian Home Educators of New Hampshire
David Menard
menardptg@gmail.com
603-731-1224
NJ: ENOCH of NJ
Education Network of Christian Home-Schoolers of New Jersey
Richard Millward
president@enochnj.org
732-264-7447
NM: CAPE-NM
Christian Association of Parent Educators Inc..
Brian & Lorna Shaw
shaw@cape-nm.org
575-885-4119
NV: NHN
Nevada Homeschool Network
Barbara Dragon
dragonlady1980@charter.net
775-721-9202
NY: LEAH
New York State Loving Education At Home
Rudy Hugo
Dadsheart5@aol.com
516-315-4909
OK: OCHEC
Oklahoma Christian Home Educators’ Consociation
Paul Rose
prose@psraec.com
918-746-7673
OR: OCEANetwork
Oregon Christian Home Education Association Network
Peter Padilla
PJPadilla@hisurfer.net
503-787-3512
PA: CHAP
Christian Homeschool Association of Pennsylvania
Angela
staff@chaponline.com
717-838-0980
SC: SCAIHS
South Carolina Association of Independent Home Schools
Zan Tyler
Zan.tyler@gmail.com
(803) 238-4936
SC: SCHEA
South Carolina Home Educators Association
Gale Farrier
schea@schea.net
803-772-2330
TX: THSC
Texas Home School Coalition
Tim Lambert
tim@thsc.org
806-744-4118
UT: UTCH
Utah Christian Home School Association
Tom Edwards
thomas.s.edwards@gmail.com
8019186495
VA: HEAV
Home Educators Association of Virginia
Maureen Bittner
publications@heav.org
804-278-9200
WA: Christian Heritage
Christian Heritage Home Educations of Washington
Neil Craig
nc@christianheritageonline.org
509-448-5584